Some basic questions about BookThat app

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Zetya Support

    Hi Tom,

    Cancellations are handled by BookThatApp automatically. The booking is deleted when the order is cancelled and the available capacity for the class is incremented.

    Re switching bookings, currently we support customers being able to login to the store (assuming Customer Accounts is turned on) and see their past and future bookings. It would be possible using our API to let customers switch times, but it isn't something available out of the box so it would need customization. We'd be happy to provide a quote for that (shoot us an email at support@zetya.com) if you would like us to do it.

    Thanks, Gavin.

Please sign in to leave a comment.